poplacampaign.blogg.se

Siridi sai baba bhajan
Siridi sai baba bhajan












I thanked Baba and prayed to Him to keep me and my family under the shelter of His pious feet for ever. He requested me to expedite payment, which I did in three days and papers were handed over immediately thereafter. The seller approached me one day for a meeting at a common point.

siridi sai baba bhajan

I got worried as a significant amount of money had already been paid and I had nothing in my hand, seriously! I prayed to Baba to the extent that I was chanting Sai-Sai quite frequently. I offered to close the deal by paying the entire amount in one go and requested him to transfer the property in my name. I started paying on the intervals as agreed upon.Īfter a while, I realised that the seller was taking it easy after receiving a considerable amount from me and he did not appear to be serious enough to finish the transactions. After brief negotiations, a token amount was immediately paid to finalise the deal. The common friend was contacted and he was more than happy to sell his flat to me. On hearing this, I headed straight towards his residence to get further details. When I replied in affirmative that it was me, he informed me that there was another flat on sale in the same building, belonging to a common friend. I took the phone and it was from a friend who was residing in the same colony as he had seen me from his balcony and wanted to re-confirm my presence there. Next day, when we were just about to enter the office, there was a phone call. These flats suited our requirements in terms of size and therefore decided to sit for final discussion on the next day as it was getting dark.

siridi sai baba bhajan

After about 6 months of our search, we reached a building where the builder staff was very gentle and welcomed us, showing us 3-4 flats. I prayed to Baba for His kind blessings so that we can get a reasonable house. My wife and I searched for a suitable accommodation but nothing could work out, because either the flats were small or they were costly – beyond our reach. I experienced Baba’s Kripa recently!Īfter my retirement recently, I decided to purchase a house with the help of retirement funds.

siridi sai baba bhajan

Anonymous Shirdi Sai Devotee from India says: I am a 60 years old male staying in Noida.














Siridi sai baba bhajan